Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2019 Hinckley Picnic Boat 40

SEK  14.472.410*
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2019
Längd:
12m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Naples, FL
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3566837
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 1.495.000 (SEK  14.472.410) 

TALLY II is the most heavily optioned Picnic Boat ever built by The Hinckley Company. Reminiscent of the grand commuter boats of years gone by. Her state of the art Carbon Kevlar post cured epoxy hull, all new JetStick III with fly by wire dynamic steering and upgraded engines make her a “wolf in sheep’s clothing”. Featuring every option available including Sea-keeper gyrostabilizer she is available to enjoy immediately. Do not miss the opportunity to see this very special Hinckley.  This boat will transfer with a Hinckley "CPO" warranty.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JOHN FORDON, Cell Phone: 239-438-0131, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact John Fordon at 239-300-4995 or 239-438-0131

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat 40, Naples, FL
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…