Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2018 Hanse 388

SEK  2.576.997*
  • Foton
  • Videor
 
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 619-304-8292
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 

AVAILABLE NOW - Reduced

År:
2018
Längd:
12m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Alameda, CA
Skrovmaterial:
Glasfiber/GRP
YW#:
75218-3129332
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 267.750 (SEK  2.576.997) 

IN STOCK---AVAILABLE NOW IN ALAMEDA, CA

The new Hanse 388, is a cruiser that lets in more sunlight below deck than any other yacht in its class. A record number of portholes in the hull and on deck – and even alongside the companionway – flooding the saloon with natural sunlight the whole day through. The well-structured, large cockpit and the generously designed deck spaces invite you to relax under the sun. Come aboard and discover more about this luxurious yacht. 

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht: 

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Tiffany Billings Tiffany@jk3yachts.com 858-213-6722 

Orange County / LA Area:
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366 

Seattle Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com
Phone: 713-725-2397



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 619-304-8292

Andra båtar från JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Visa alla båtar från JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hanse 388, Alameda, CA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 619-304-8292