I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2017 Bavaria Sport 400 Coupe

SEK  3.867.841*
San Diego, CA
  • Foton
  • Videor
 
Intresserad av denna båt? Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 

Bavaria S40

År:
2017
Längd:
12m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
San Diego, CA
Skrovmaterial:
Annat
YW#:
75218-3037859
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 439.000 (SEK  3.867.841) 

SPECIAL PRICING $439,000 !!
DEALER DEMO BOAT - THIS IS A HUGE OPPORTUNITY TO GET A LIKE NEW BOAT. NEVER BEEN REGISTERED BEING SOLD AS USED. 

The S40 COUPE simply cannot be surpassed for variability. Large windows and doors transform the stern into a balcony and the cockpit into a saloon whenever you want, while the sophisticated lighting concept offers a 360-degree view at all times

With two double cabins and a large saloon with galley, the S40 COUPE is more than just a weekend motor yacht





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
infor@jk3yachts.com
Phone: 713-725-2397



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Intresserad av denna båt? Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andra båtar från JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Visa alla båtar från JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Bavaria Sport 400 Coupe, San Diego, CA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…
Intresserad av denna båt? Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200