Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2016 Hinckley Talaria 34

SEK  5.403.609*
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2016
Längd:
10m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Fort Myers, FL
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3600272
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 569.000 (SEK  5.403.609) 

FLOATING LION is extremely well maintained and cared for Talaria 34. The detailed thought and build process for the boat was to create a timeless downeast yacht for any environment. Aside from the addition of reverse-cycle air conditioning and generator, “Floating Lion” utilizes soft tones to keep you comfortable while underway. This 2016 Talaria 34 has consistently been stored indoors on a custom aluminum welded Myco cradle, serviced through the Hinckley "CPO" warranty program, and day cruised only by its knowledgeable owners. A "must" opportunity for any Hinckley enthusiast.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please call me - Broker DON BROPHY, Cell: 978-290-1425 Office: 239-300-4995, or E-mail me: dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST:
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall: Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Don Brophy at 239-300-4995

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 34, Fort Myers, FL
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…