Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2016 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

SEK  8.171.319*
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2016
Längd:
11m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Seattle, WA
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3586143
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 849.000 (SEK  8.171.319) 

AVIVA is one of the nicest and well-cared for PB 37 MKIII's on the market today.  For the past 2 years, Aviva has represented Hinckley Yachts at the Seattle Boat Show where she was mistaken as a new yacht.

Now available for sale, Aviva has been maintained to Hinckley standards and will surely exceed your expectations.




Specializing in Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - KELLY NUTTALL at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 760-579-2431 E-mail: knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on this Hinckley yacht.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST:
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall: Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Kelly Nuttall at 760-579-2431 Cell

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Seattle, WA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…