Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2016 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

SEK  8.989.310*
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2016
Längd:
11m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Seattle, WA
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3541384
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 925.000 (SEK  8.989.310) 

QUEEQUEG is an extremely well thought out, equipped and maintained PB37 MKIII by the one the most discerning owners to build a Hinckley. Having spent over a decade researching yachts and systems, QUEEQUEG represents the culmination of these years to produce not just a dayboat but one that can be cruised extensively and comfortably for weeks at a time.

Highlights include:

  • Upgraded 435hp Volvo D-6 Engine package for an effortless 35kt cruise.
  • (3) HT/AC Units and Accu-heat Heater for year-round cruising.
  • Additional Refrigeration and Icemaker Units.
  • Upgraded Garmin Electronics Package featuring 48mi Radar, AIS, SAT Weather and AutoPilot
  • FLIR M-Series Infrared Camera integrated into the Garmin Chartplotter
  • KVH II Direct TV System
  • Beautiful Teak Cockpit and Pilothouse Soles with White Seams
  • Stainless St. Croix 488 Davit System
  • Custom Handcrafted Pillowtop Mattress with Custom Coverlet and Sheets

This is a rare opportunity to own a truly remarkable yacht that represents one of the most highly thought out and equipped Picnic Boat MKIII ’s ever-built.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - MIQUEL CORELLI at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 949-500-2776 E-mail: mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolph Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Miquel Corelli at 949-500-2776 Cell

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Seattle, WA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…