2014 Hinckley Talaria 43

SEK  14.177.778*
Newport Beach, CA
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2014
Längd:
13m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Newport Beach, CA
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3206730
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 1.595.000 (SEK  14.177.778) 

JOYRIDE was built for a knowledgeable owner and is the culmination of he and his wife’s experience of building and owning a number of pedigree yachts.  The Talaria 43 features a patented innovative glass aft enclosure to the pilothouse that disappears with the touch of a button, converting the heated and air conditioned pilothouse living area into an open extension of the comfortable and well laid out cockpit.  A galley-up layout results in great light and visibility and connection to the living area. Below a large master cabin with a centerline queen berth and a second guest cabin provide share a well laid out head with separate stall shower.

JOYRIDE, represents the most heavily equipped and customized 43 ever built by Hinckley.  With her Teak Exterior Soles, Semi-Gloss Interior Finish, Custom Woodwork and Cabinetry, Teakwood Interior, Illuminated Bowrail, (9) Underwater Lights and Raised and Illuminated Name - you won’t find a finer example of Hinckley’s craftsmanship.

For added value, JOYRIDE is held in a fully transferrable sole-asset LLC.




Specializing in Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - KELLY NUTTALL at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 760-579-2431 E-mail: knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on this Hinckley yacht.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Kelly Nuttall at 760-579-2431 Cell

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 43, Newport Beach, CA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…