I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2011 Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY

SEK  27.390.901*
Stuart, FL
  • Foton
  • Videor
 
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 561-337-2353
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2011
Längd:
17m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Stuart, FL
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3026205
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 2.950.000 (SEK  27.390.901) 

UNBROKEN is easily the most luxurious and technologically advanced Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII ever to hit the brokerage market. Her unique MKII layout maximizes space throughout with an improved cockpit, large pilothouse, and a large master cabin with ensuite head and shower.  Also unique is her versatile and convertible second cabin can be set up to with a large double berth, three individual berths, or as a private sitting room. Her custom and adjustable swim platform makes swimming, diving and handling a dinghy safe and easy. UNBROKEN has been well maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services and significantly upgraded with the addition of a Seakeeper 9 gyro-stabilizer, a new 20kw generator, and automatic trim tabs. 

*UNBROKEN is part of our new Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program, offering extended warranty and peace of mind.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5366 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 561-337-2353

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY, Stuart, FL
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…