Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2011 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

SEK  6.156.069*
Portsmouth, RI
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-643-0640
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2011
Längd:
11m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Portsmouth, RI
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3558872
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 639.000 (SEK  6.156.069) 

"JUPILER" is a stunning example of the Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII. This low hour tastefully optioned Picnic Boat has always been under Hinckley care. She summer’s in Portsmouth, RI, and the rest of the year she lives with Hinckley Yacht Services in heated indoor storage (enrolled in our Winter JetBoat Program). At this high level of care, she will convey with Hinckley’s Certified Pre-Owned Warranty. This Picnic Boat also includes JetStick II and optional 370hp Volvo engines for exhilarating performance.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-643-0640

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Portsmouth, RI
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…