Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2009 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

SEK  5.650.522*
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2009
Längd:
11m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Naples, FL
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3505026
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 595.000 (SEK  5.650.522) 

SOUVENIR” is a nicely updated Picnic Boat 37 MKIII. This vessel is well equipped and loaded with options. She features both generator, air conditioning, and the upgraded twin 370-hp Yanmar engines. Souvenir has just received a full jet service and detailing. She is currently dry stored inside, at Naples, Florida. Souvenir represents a great value on a lightly used 37MKIII.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JOHN FORDON, Cell Phone: 239-438-0131, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST:
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall: Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact John Fordon at 239-300-4995 or 239-438-0131

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Naples, FL
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…