2008 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

SEK  3.330.381*
Oxford, MD
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 410-263-0095
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2008
Längd:
11m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Oxford, MD
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3208157
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 376.000 (SEK  3.330.381) 

TURN 17 is an exceptionally nice, Hinckley-maintained Picnic Boat EP.  Her owner spares no expense with maintenance and upgrades to keep her in excellent condition.  She has all the desirable features of a late-model EP - electronically controlled Volvo D6 engine, transom door, air conditioning, and recently updated electronics.  TURN 17 presents a very rare and exciting opportunity to own one of the nicest and last EPs built. She conveys with the Hinckley CPO warranty.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 410-263-0095

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Oxford, MD
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…