I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2005 Hinckley Talaria 29R

SEK  2.250.225*
Southwest Harbor, ME
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2005
Längd:
9m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3204302
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 250.000 (SEK  2.250.225) 

MERLIN is one of the cleanest and well kept pre-owned Hinckley 29's I have ever seen.  Near perfect hull, deck, varnish, bottom and she has her own trailer.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Southwest Harbor, ME
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…