Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2003 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

SEK  3.383.459*
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2003
Längd:
11m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Naples, FL
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3554894
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 360.000 (SEK  3.383.459) 

AZURE ALLURE is an immaculate Hinckley Picnic Boat EP that features air conditioning, an engine driven generator, and exceptional paint, varnish, and gel coat. In the summer she is kept in freshwater boathouse on a lift, and rack-stored indoors in the winter.  Her owner spares no expense with maintaining her excellent condition.  She presents a very rare and exciting opportunity to own one of the nicest and most well-optioned EPs built.  Available now in NAPLES, FL.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please call me - Broker DON BROPHY, Cell: 978-290-1425 Office: 239-300-4995, or E-mail me: dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST:
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall: Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Don Brophy at 239-300-4995

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 239-300-4995

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Naples, FL
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…