2016 Moody 54

Ring för prisuppgift
SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Foton
  • Videor
 
Intresserad av denna båt? Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 

Moody 54 DS

År:
2016
Längd:
16m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
SAN DIEGO, CA
Skrovmaterial:
Glasfiber/GRP
YW#:
75218-2867730
Ring för prisuppgift
Avslutsförhandling pågår

 See it at the Seattle Boats Afloat Show – September 14-17,2017

Virtual Tour: See the interior of the Moody 54 DS #41 - Copy and paste this in your browser: http://bit.ly/moodyds542016


THE WHOLE PACKAGE.
The Moody DS 54 combines everything you want in a cruising sailing yacht. This is a boat with an expansive cockpit, tremendous safety and security features, Moody's 'Living on One Level' concept, and amenities you would expect on a mega yacht. All of these luxury features and more are built into a hull that sails beautifully.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Intresserad av denna båt? Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200

Andra båtar från JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Visa alla båtar från JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Moody 54, SAN DIEGO, CA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…
Intresserad av denna båt? Tullfri: 866-343-2702
Telefon: 619-224-6200