2016 Hinckley Talaria 43 MY

SEK  15.943.878
Annapolis, MD
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 410-263-0095
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2016
Längd:
13m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Annapolis, MD
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3154873
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 1.875.000 (SEK  15.943.878) 

MIDDLE PATH is an exceptional example of the Hinckley 43 which is a blend of traditional made-in-Maine craftsmanship with the latest cutting-edge technology. The lobster-boat-inspired profile is classic, the shear line is long and flowing, the hull curves are just right with a tumblehome that is sensuous and eye-catching. The Talaria 43 features an innovative glass aft enclosure to the pilothouse that disappears with the touch of a button, huge opening hatches and sliding side windows to make the boat feel open and airy. In many ways, with the aft windows down, the side windows open and the hatches open, it feels like you are sitting on a beautiful porch as you motor along.  A galley-up layout results in great light and visibility and connection to the living area. Below a large master cabin with a centerline queen berth and a second guest cabin provide comfortable sleeping space and share a well laid out head with separate stall shower. 




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 410-263-0095

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 43 MY, Annapolis, MD
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…