2016 Hinckley Talaria 34

SEK  5.229.592
Bonita Springs, FL
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 772-403-5387
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2016
Längd:
10m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Bonita Springs, FL
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3158968
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 615.000 (SEK  5.229.592) 

SARA JANE” offers the rare opportunity to take immediate delivery of a lightly used, extremely well maintained and practically new Hinckley Talaria 34. Her upgraded engine package and many amenities make her absolutely perfect for day or overnight cruising.  She shows impeccably well and has always been Hinckley maintained. 

SARA JANE is part of our new Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned Program (CPO) offering extended warranties.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 772-403-5387

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 34, Bonita Springs, FL
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…