2014 Hinckley Talaria 34

SEK  4.609.236*
Portsmouth, RI
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2014
Längd:
10m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Portsmouth, RI
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3204706
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 519.000 (SEK  4.609.236) 

BLUE BLAZER is a beautiful example of the Hinckley Talaria 34. She is enrolled in Hinckley’s Winter JetBoat Program including heated indoor storage. Blue Blazer will sell with Hinckley’s CPO Warranty.  Located in Newport, Rhode Island.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 34, Portsmouth, RI
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…