2013 Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht

SEK  18.707.483
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 772-403-5387
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2013
Längd:
15m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3157265
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 2.200.000 (SEK  18.707.483) 

SHOOTERS WATERFRONT is an exceptional example of the Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht. Great effort was made by the owner and the Hinckley Company to ensure the boat had the latest and greatest in terms of technology and Hinckley thinking. She is absolutely turnkey and is truly ready for her next adventure.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 772-403-5387

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…