2006 Hinckley Talaria 29R

SEK  2.519.214
Annapolis, MD
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 410-263-0095
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2006
Längd:
9m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Annapolis, MD
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3115616
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 295.000 (SEK  2.519.214) 

SUR LA MER is a glamourous, exotic, classic Hinckley 29 Runabout that has received only the finest custom upgrades and accessories.  Her single owner spared no expense constantly updating and improving this truly unique and one-of-a-kind vessel.  She is maintained by Hinckley with an obsessive attention to detail and service.  There is no equal - SUR LA MER must be seen to be believed!

Motivated seller is buying another Hinckley…Welcoming all offers!




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 410-263-0095

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Annapolis, MD
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…