2005 Hinckley Talaria 55 MY

SEK  14.139.046
New Orleans, LA
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2005
Längd:
17m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Dubbla / diesel
Belägen i:
New Orleans, LA
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3088830
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 1.749.000 (SEK  14.139.046) 

BIG DECISION is a stunning Hinckley Talaria 55 Motoryacht. This vessel is truly unique; even in her class. Owned by one of the country’s preeminent yachtsmen, attention to detail abounds. The same methodical approach used in his winning yacht racing programs transcends into classic functionality onboard. Big Decision lives in a boat house protected from the elements and is continually maintained to “Bristol” standards by an experienced full time Yacht Captain.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MY, New Orleans, LA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…