2003 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

SEK  2.380.000
Long Beach, CA
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
2003
Längd:
11m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Long Beach, CA
Skrovmaterial:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3103494
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 297.500 (SEK  2.380.000) 

DULCINEA is a beautiful example of a 36’ EP Picnic Boat not often found in Southern California.  Since 2006, Dulcinea has been loved and cared for by her owners with complete documentation of all services and improvements.

Now available for sale, Dulcinea will impress the most discerning of yachtsman.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - MIQUEL CORELLI at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 949-500-2776 E-mail: mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Miquel Corelli at 949-500-2776 Cell

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 401-683-7005

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Long Beach, CA
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…