1987 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Sloop

SEK  2.320.675
Southwest Harbor, ME
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
1987
Längd:
13m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Skrovmaterial:
Glasfiber/GRP
YW#:
16344-3156742
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 275.000 (SEK  2.320.675) 

SHENANDOAH is a very nice deep blue hull "dinette" sloop with a 1,000 hour 2001 Westerbeke engine.  She had a new rudder in 1998, elecric winches and good electronics.  Electric head and holding tank.  Cherry finished interior. Well maintained, she has nice exterior varnish, good canvas and a bimini.  Great boat for short hips or long distance cruising.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…