1985 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl

SEK  1.955.782
Rockport, ME
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
1985
Längd:
13m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Rockport, ME
Skrovmaterial:
Glasfiber/GRP
YW#:
16344-2878567
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 230.000 (SEK  1.955.782) 

BLUE RIDGE represents a great opportunity to own a classic Maine built Yacht – the Hinckley Sou’wester 42.  She is competitively priced and ready to go for her next owner.  Built for an experienced yachtsman, she features some special details like a dedicated machinery space next to the engine and a larger than normal navigation station.




Specializing in Morris/Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on Morris new and used sailboats and brokerage Hinckley power or sailboats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531 or 207-664-8111

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl, Rockport, ME
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…