1985 Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop

SEK  1.456.311
Shelter Island, NY
Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531
  • Beskrivning
  • Se alla specifikationer
 
År:
1985
Längd:
12m
Motor/bränseltyp:
Enkel / diesel
Belägen i:
Shelter Island, NY
Skrovmaterial:
Glasfiber/GRP
YW#:
16344-1128719
Nuvarande pris:
US$ 165.000 (SEK  1.456.311) 

ENTERPRISE is a Mark III Bermuda 40 with removable inner forestay built in 1985, making it one of the latest boats available. A number of custom options were added including a wood burning fireplace, Espar diesel heating system, custom cabinetry, and some new 2009 sails.  New Stars & Stripes Blue Awlgripped topsides 2011.

ENTERPRISE is a true classic sloop. We strongly encourage you to look at this MK III.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Intresserad av denna båt? Telefon: 207-244-5531

Andra båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Visa alla båtar från Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Besök webbsida
Email Us
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop, Shelter Island, NY
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…

Telefon: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Ange ett giltigt namn!
Ange en giltig e-postadress!
Meddelandefältet kan inte lämnas tomt!
skickar…